Home Office Division

Bob Sibert

President:
Bob Sibert

Phone: 800-637-6586
E-mail: rsibert@btsb.com

lori smith 2018 new photo

Sales and Marketing Manager: Lori Smith

Phone: 800-637-6586
E-mail: lsmith@btsb.com

Jan Smith

Book Buyer:
Jan Smith

Phone: 800-637-6586
E-mail: jsmith@btsb.com

harry gaylord

Librarian:
Harry Gaylord

Phone: 800-637-6586
E-mail: hgaylord@btsb.com

Marketing Assistant:
Rachel Lamb

Phone: 800-637-6586
E-mail: rlamb@btsb.com

Linda Price

Collection Development Coordinator: Linda Price

Phone: 800-637-6586 x 3119
E-mail: lprice@btsb.com

browning3

Customer Satisfaction Manager:
Steve Browning

Phone: 800-637-6586
E-mail: sbrowning@btsb.com

sarah schmidt

Customer Support Supervisor:
Sarah Schmidt

Phone: 800-637-6586 x 3116
E-mail: sschmidt@btsb.com

Lora Steele

Customer Support / Returns:
Lora Steele

Phone: 800-637-6586 x 3134
E-mail: lsteele@btsb.com