Home Office Division

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:00am to 5:00pm Central Standard Time.  We are here for assistance and to help with any questions you might have.

President
Bob Sibert

800-637-6586

rsibert@btsb.com

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lori Smith

800-637-6586

lsmith@btsb.com

Book Buyer
Jan Smith

800-637-6586

jsmith@btsb.com

Librarian
Harry Gaylord

800-637-6586

hgaylord@btsb.com

Marketing Assistant
Rachel Lamb

800-637-6586

rlamb@btsb.com

Collection Development Coordinator
Linda Price

800-637-6586 X 3119

lprice@btsb.com

Customer Satisfaction Manager
Steve Browning

800-637-6586

sbrowning@btsb.com

Customer Support Supervisor
Sarah Schmidt

800-637-6586 x 3116

sschmidt@btsb.com

Customer Support / Returns
Lora Steele

800-637-6586 x 3134

lsteele@btsb.com