Bound To Stay Bound

View MARC Record

Full Text Reviews:

Booklist - 08/01/2007 The popular Warriors fictional empire continues unabated, with the Power of Three series now beginning after the end of the New Prophecy series. It takes more than four pages to list the clans, their members, and various allegiances in Hunter’s remarkably complex fictional world, but this tale focuses on three kits—Hollypaw, Jaypaw and Lionpaw, offspring of two strong members of the Thunderclan. Each kit has a special strength or talent (and in one case, a disability), and each must struggle to find and fufill its destiny. As in previous books, personal tensions are juxtaposed against dangers from the outside. Plenty of action and solid characterizations make this an enticing choice for fans of the long-running enterprise. - Copyright 2007 Booklist.

View MARC Record

  • Copyright © Bound to Stay Bound Books, Inc. All rights reserved.
  • Privacy Policy